Bausa x Juju – 2012 (Prod. von Stickle) [Official Video]

Favorit
Bausa x Juju – 2012 (Prod. von Stickle) [Official Video]
Bausa x Juju „2012″ jetzt streamen ►► https://bausa.lnk.to/2012ftJujuAY

Co-Produced by Bausa

Thumbnail: @dieserbobby

An EASYdoesit Production @easydoesit_berlin

Director: Christoph Szulecki @amigo.blanco
DoP: Marco Schott @marco_schott
Exec. Producer: Gregor Möllers @gregeasydoesit
Senior Producer: Maxim Rosenbauer @maxim_rosenbauer
1. AD: Konstantin Nerger
Producer: Hiua Aloji @hiuaal
Set-AL: Oskar Koller @oskar_koller
Set-PA: Michelle Petersdorf @michellepetersdorf
Set-PA: Kim Dürr @kimlucaa
1st AC: Simon Wandelt
2nd AC: Vincent Göler @vincente.caliente.28 & Manuel Kaupp @manukauppe
DIT: Matthias Krottenmüller @makro493
Gaffer: Cornelius Diemer @corneliusdiemer
Electrician: David Moore Lorusso @david.moore.lorusso
Electrician: Holger Ohlhus
Art Director: Lukas Konkalec @torp_m
Asst. Art. Director: Rosa Hirn @rosahirn
Asst. Art. Director: Leon Schöler @le.one.s
Spielfahrzeug BMW: Dennis Günther
Styling: Marianka Benesch @mariankabenesch
Hair & Make-Up: Maria Ehrlich @mariaehrlichmakeup
Asst. Hair & Make-Up: Haneen Ajub @cortisolcrush
Hair & Make-Up JUJU: Tali Quindio @taliquindio
Styling Juju: Suzie Grime @suziegrime
Catering: Kernvoll @kernvoll
Edit: Christoph Szulecki @amigo.blanco
Grading: Christian Kröhl

Cast:
Robert Sheldon
Amela Herceg-Brandt
Igor Posswenin
Bijou Baudler
Emma Zeri
Marlene Müller
Erkan Ören (Eko)
Anett Pachulski
Ozan Avci
Tony Anozie

©️ 2020 – All rights reserved – Warner Music Group



, , , ,
«
»